Colleges Offering Dual Enrollment

Each campus has a dual enrollment team eager to help.  

One-Two-FreeCampus Contacts

Campus Dual Enrollment Coordinator Contact
City College logo

Kaili Payne

City College
(406) 247-3015
kaili.payne@msubillings.edu
Dawson Community College logo

Erica Riedel

Dawson Community College
(406) 377-9419
eriedel@dawson.edu
Flathead Valley Community College logo

Beth Romain

Flathead Valley Community College
(406) 756-3923
eromain@fvcc.edu
Gallatin College logo

Jessi Cannaday

Gallatin College
(406) 994-2646
jessi.cannaday@montana.edu

Great Falls College logo

Jessica Dykstra

Great Falls College
(406) 771-4390
jessica.dykstra@gfcmsu.edu
Helena College logo

Lewis Jackson

Helena College
(406) 447-6953
dualenrollment@helenacollege.edu
Highlands College logo

Bernie Phelps

Highlands College
(406) 496-4565
bphelps@mtech.edu
Miles Community College logo

Garth Sleight

Miles Community College
(406) 874-6212
sleightg@milescc.edu
Missoula College logo

Jordan Patterson

Missoula College
(406) 552-8689
Jordan.Patterson@mso.umt.edu
Montana State University Northern logo

Molly Parman

Montana State University Northern
(406) 265-3557
molly.parman@msun.edu
University of Montana Western logo

Ryann Gibson

University of Montana Western
(406) 683-7537
Ryann.Gibson@umwestern.edu

Tribal Colleges with Dual Enrollment Programs*

*Offering free or reduced tuition programs for some students.

Campus Dual Enrollment Coordinator Contact
Aaniiih Nakoda College Kimberly Barrows Aaniiih Nakoda College
(406) 353-2607
kbarrows@ancollege.edu
Chief Dull Knife College Zane Spang Chief Dull Knife College
(406) 477-6215
zspang@cdkc.edu
Fort Peck Community College Michelle Day Fort Peck Community College
(406) 768-6351
mday@fpcc.edu
Salish Kootenai College Melissa Tiensvold Salish Kootenai College
(406) 275-4978
melissa_tiensvold@skc.edu

Still have questions?  Feel free to contact us.